#GirlsDeserveBetter

She de17124401_1648542158495995_1849524142_nserves respect. She deserves love. I will never ever hurt her but will fight with her. I love her when she acts like my sisters. I will irritate her but will cuddle her and softly kiss her on her cheeks.

I will disturb her, sometimes poke or pinch her so that she would gnash her teeth and I will pretend to be afraid. I love her when she acts like my mom and starts giving me boring lecture. I will silently listen to her but will hug her tightly and tell her how much I love her.

I respect her feelings and always am honest with her. Every time I try to make her feel special, I love her. And she is my GIRL.

PS: Every girl is the Princess to their special one. If you can’t respect them you don’t deserve to judge them. Girls deserves better.

#GirlsDeserveBetter #IWD017 #WOWomen

One thought on “#GirlsDeserveBetter

Leave a Reply

